Ventas

Teléfonos

E-mail

Oficinas Oaxaca "Grupo Contanética-CPware"

019515150879
018008220840

ventas@cpware.com
Centro de Atención a Distribuidores (CADI) 01 (951) 51 3 92 02 Ext. 135 distribuidores@contanetica.com
Desde Guadalajara

Microsip de Occidente S.A. de C.V.
Jorge Valencia del Toro

(33) 36474305

jorge@microsipoccidente.com.mx

Desde Veracruz
Chamlatyperez y Asociados S.C.
229-9396660
229-1780828
01800-0002727
alejandra@chamlatyperez.com
Jorge Alberto Maldonado Perez
272 1031145 
jamalper@prodigy.net.mx
Desde Distrito Federal

Juan Carlos Duarte Rodríguez

(55) 5750-8210

jcduarte@odinconsultores.com

Isaías Alday Campos

(55) 55394724

alday@alday.com.mx

Ventura Rocío Rivera Gómez

(55) 5273-0053

 

GRUPO SIC, CONTA.NETYK, S.A. DE C.V.
01 (55) 56740921
01 (55) 56740847
01 (55) 56744718
jpecina@gposic.com.mx

Alejandro Cotija Reyes

(55) 55761520

acotija@gmail.com

Desde el Estado de México
Miguel Torres Gómez

(722)-2040997

mtg@torresytorres.com.mx

Lourdes Álvarez Icaza

(55) 5397-1557

ventas@delaconcha.net

Alma Delia Saucedo Santacruz

5921-0500 y 3616-5995

actualizacionprofesionalcontinua@prodigy.net.mx

Desde Sonora

Jesús Fco. Valenzuela Ortiz

(662)-2972312
(044) 662-1506789

jvaor@live.com.mx